User who wish to have their account removed from your Svava platform can request to do so from their profiles. When a User has requested removal, they will be visible at a special section in the User panel for Admins.
1. Log into your Svava platform and access your Admin Panel by clicking the user profile image or icon in the upper right corner of the screen.
2. In menu bar, under the section labeled “General”, locate the “Users” option. Select this option.
3. Above the list of users you will find a tab called “Removal requests”, select this tab.
4. Here you will find the Users who have requested removal of their accounts. You can decide to “Accept and Remove” the User, or “Deny” the request. If you choose “Accept and Remove” the Users account will be deleted. If you choose “Deny”, the users account will return to normal again (a user who has requested account removal cannot user his/her account until you make a decision).